New Years resolutions…

This year I have decided I really need to go through all the photos I have on ‘the cloud’…currently over 27,000! The blip is really a screen shot..but this counts as a photo on an iPhone and for storage purposes…I have lots of these too.
My photos are a combination of those I have taken on the iPhone and many from holidays where I used a camera with an SD card and downloaded the photos to an iPad while on holiday. 
I was recommended to use an app called Get Sorted which I am using as an incentive to go through 100 or more each day. It works by getting you to sort in batches of 50, you tick or keep or delete and gets you to do batches for each month. It is very quick to use.

I have just sorted 100 of January 2015!  This was when we had a great holiday in Australia and this was the first part in Perth where one of the things we did was a day trip to Rottnest Island and saw quokkas. I did not know about them previously and have included a photo of one as an extra. They are only found on a few islands off the coast of Western Australia. They are about the size of a small cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.