First LNK Of The Year

I was actually trying to get a Blip along LNK yesterday, but er, how shall I put this... there was a "bit of weather" and our dog walk was cut rather short (Tess was trying to hide behind rocks the rain was driving in so hard). Wind the clocks on 24hrs and it was like a mill pond in comparison and we were even treated to a bit of a sunset.

If I've added up correctly then this is the day Blip believes marks 9 years of Blipping (3285 entries). I'm not quite sure what day I joined Blip, but I started on my photo-a-day challenge on 1st January 2013 so it can't be far off. It always amazes me looking back how much has happened during those years. Here's to at least another year so I can get into double figures like some of the keen early adopters!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.