Orchid flowers

I haven't been out the house today as I needed to get started on the photos for calendars I need to complete.  The most difficult one is for my daughter as she wants lots of photos of her son.  I start by looking at the very large number that I have accumulated on the computer and editing those. Then I end up using the ones taken on her phone because he has better expressions (or is use to looking at the phone) rather than my camera.  Anyway almost there.  My husband spent some time on the allotment continuing the weeding which was much appreciated.

A quick blip of the orchid which is flowering very well at the moment.  It was a free gift from the garden centre during the first lockdown when they were allowed to open.

Our book club meeting has been postponed due to increasing covid numbers.  That does suit me though as I am less than half way through the book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.