Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Kiosk Pete in the sink ..

He loves the sink , Gabby loves the sink , Kimmie Kitten loves toilets…sigh .. everyone constantly shouts ‘make sure the lids are down Kimmie -mittens is about ‘ .. she’s a menace.
Finished the Marvel series Hawkeye 9/10 I absolutely loved it .. WandaVision has been my favourite as it moved through TV viewing decades and imitated some of my favourite shows like Bewitched and The Mary Tyler Moore show etc ..Also this evening we watched the 1st episode of The Book of Boba Fett on Disney , looks good !!! then finally we watched the first Episode of Dopesick based on the real life story of how people become addicted to OxyContin in the US of A . It’s already incredibly sad but we will most certainly stick with it … I shall do my due diligence and see how real they keep it to the actual story .
Awaiting results to see if I’m plague ridden .. I am going to act out the Monty Python plague scene - just need to get hold of a hand drawn cart and a few extra bodies ……….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.