Kit's Year

By Kit267

Sheep Pyramid Through The Hedge

I was keen to get out and get some fresh air as the step count on my phone barely registered yesterday! Dylan was also happy to go out on a good walk. I took my proper camera as I have been relying on my iPhone far too much recently, but I was struggling to find my photo mojo, although this sheep pyramid through the hedge did make me smile.

We got home just in time for Mr Kit to take a phone call from the government Animal & Plant Health Department saying that they were coming to assess our chicken set up as we are in the middle of a bird flu area...I can see that they need to check up on people, but on a bank holiday...I am guessing double time pay...for our one chicken! Not sure it was the best use of government money but at least we passed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.