My coal village.

The sun is shining after so many weeks of grey ,damp day's. I have made the most of it by doing piles of washing which is merrily blowing on the line. I don't know why I haven't blipped my little coal village before, but I thought it would be perfect for Tiny Tuesday. Each piece is stamped underneath , hand made in Wales with real Welsh coal. Many years ago, I bought a few pieces from a china shop in town called Shufflebottoms. They were greatly reduced and I thought J wouldn't like them. When he saw them, he said, did they have any more, which they did, so we went back down and bought eleven pieces which make up a small village, we even have a small cenotaph. I will blip the rest of them shortly. see extra of the other side of the building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.