*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Teddy Tuesday

I mentioned a few weeks ago about doing something in Marlene's memory.

Her birthday is Tuesday 25 January so that seems like a suitable day and she was very fond of Rags, so it will be a teddy bear theme. If people could help spread the word please, to those that knew Marlene but also to anyone else so as many people as possible can take part. The tag will be #teddytuesday so everyone can find them.

I really miss Marlene. Sometimes when I look back through my journal and see one of her comments it makes me fill up. She was always there with a kind word for everyone even though she was facing so many challenges of her own. I admired her for that.

In Memory of Marlene1949
Date: Tuesday 25 January 2022
Theme: Teddy bears
Tag: #teddytuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.