Keep Your Eye on the Ball

(and the dust). Not certain but I think that it may be 7 years today that I have been blipping. On the other hand I may have got that entirely wrong. So forgive me in advance. What a year: I've moved house and seperated from my husband of 37 years. I have had builders in for over 4 months, 2 of which there was no wall on the back of the house. I am steadily making it into my home. Not all at the same time (damm Covid), I have seen many of those I hold dear, Penny & Steve, Chris, Shelly & Noah in particular. My sister Trish and her family. I have reconnected with a number of other friends who I neglected in earlier years. So, (as I know with so many others) there have been many challenges but also a fair amount achieved. Onward and upward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.