Cailleach

By Cailleach

Neuks and crannies....

We had a gorgeous day out in Fife today....the memory of which will hopefully sustain me when I'm back at work soon, being shouted at by people who have:

a) forgotten to order their own medication (because yet again, they were surprised that Christmas Day fell on the 25th of December)

b) lost their medication (down the back of someone else's sofa)

c) forgotten which pharmacy they usually get their medication from (all pharmacies are magically linked - aren't they?)

d) forgotten which medication they're on, have never actually had it from our pharmacy before, but helpfully describe it as a 'round yellow thing', and inform me that if I don't hand some over instantly they'll die and it will all be my fault.


Will someone PLEASE write me an 'excuse Cailleach from work today/this month/this year' note.....

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.