2 years ago ....

.... today exactly I came home from what has been my last trip abroad for 2 years .....
Who had expected that? I did not!
Never ever have travelled so little like the last 2 years.
I am in good hope that that will change in 2022!
Plans are made.

Today I had 8am call with Aleksandra, then prepping the house for the cleaners, then a catch up call with Angela.
I went out shortly to the shops and grabbed a coffee at Perch and Rest, then came home to a planning workshop at 4 pm. I was the only one so I got a 2hr 121 coaching session ... not bad!

Had another call with Bryan in the US which was delightful and helped me to remember my big business goal!!
Loved it!!

Had a lovely dinner too and I was in bed before midnight!!!

Blipping my coffee - as that is all I photographed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.