Charging

Replacement 240's delivered in early this morning before I had opened up.Managed to get them off with the charge that was left on the forklift.Topped the batteries up and got it on charge while the sun was shining later this morning.

Whilst in Ormskirk posting the jacket back I picked up a bit of shopping and ran into my sister.She is looking at reducing her hours at work if she can or if not she will retire.She is a few years younger than me so I can't blame her but it wouldn't be for me.If we can't work and contribute what is the point.

Shocked and saddened that the people who bravely tipped a statue into the river for blm have not received a prison sentence.A green light to vandalism.What next burning books because you don't like the content?They claim that it proves they are on the right side of history.What a bunch of Arseholes.

A nice day with some good long sunny spells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.