Walk on the Wild Side

It was a fine, sunny day; bright, but cold!  I spent the morning in the kitchen preparing a lentil stuffed pepper meal for this evening.  After lunch we drove out to The Farm and braved the outside area with a nice cup of coffee (we were well wrapped up).  Then it was a walk along Old Kings Lane, a bit wet underfoot but still passable.  This is part of it with Ann striding away ahead of me, I like the sun coming through the trees.  I've flagged this for Wide Wednesday, though I don't think it's on theme, also for today's Wild Wednesday, where it is on theme!  I've also added a pic of one of the three donkeys at The Farm to the extras, he's neither Wide nor Wild!

Thanks to BobsBlips and Cailleach for hosting the two challenges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.