Circle

Another trip to the office today, it's so much better for me to be there than at home all the time. Annoyingly it's really cold on my floor, and no-one seems to be in any rush to fix the heating. There are warm spots, it's funny how we all congregate there.

I've got a new project starting this week, with a lot that needs sorting quickly. I always get those, I take it as a compliment I had the first senior steering group this afternoon which seemed to go ok.

I also managed to sneak out to the gym at lunchtime, unheard of usually. It took me a while to work out why my legs were aching later this afternoon, I thought I was going down with something. I'm not.

Home to pasta for tea I think. I'm in the office again tomorrow then home on Friday as I'm interviewing all afternoon and don't want to be home late after that's all washed up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.