Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Negative Space

Little Miss was over today just to hang out and play with me.   I told her I had to take a picture and she was alright with that idea.   She is getting ready for us to read and is picking out some books.  we may do a bit of school work in a bit.  
   Still a good amount of snow and the slush is getting less around here.  Not sure what the weather is supposed to do.   I spent a few hours at the gym this morning and sure was nice to get back in there.  
    thanks for dropping by and will get to journals later on this evening I am hoping.    thanks so much for the hearts and stars of late and the wonderful comments on Aria and her baby's  dresses!   
   Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.