trophyeyes

By trophyeyes

Up To Date!

Ahh wow. I haven't been on here in ages!! I've got so much to catch up on, but will take ages if I say everything so here's the highlights:

1. Quit college and got a full time apprentice! Now working 10-5. Monday - Friday. I am a Digital media apprentice so doing everything I love including design work, and photography! It's the perfect job.

2. My niece has just had a baby girl! Lola Ann was born on 24th March. So I have become a Great Auntie!! And my dad.. a great grandfather. Amazing!

3. Saved the best until last! I have met the most amazing guy and on the 16th February he proposed to me. So far, best day of my life! We are currently planning our wedding and have set the date for 19th April 2014. Exciting!

So that's the main parts of my life up to date. I'm so excited to be starting Blip again, it's been way to long. Looking back on photos have made me laugh and remember the good old times!

Until next time!
Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.