Through The Eyes Of A Lockdown Puppy

I have had to move my home office to the dining room today as my niece has come to stay for a few days while her parents are away working and she’ll be sleeping in the office/spare room. She’s 17 and not long passed her driving test so I was a little anxious for the 3 hours as she was driving from North Wales on her own, but she did great and arrived safe and sound.

This evening we took Dylan for his annual vaccinations and on the way home Eldest wanted to pop into the supermarket to stock up on cocktail making ingredients. I stayed in the car with Dylan and he was very interested in all the comings and going’s…who knew that Tesco car park would be so busy at 6pm on a Wednesday unless you see it through the eyes of a lockdown puppy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.