Spring is on the way

Full of Eastern promise.I love this miniature Magnolia. This year it is full of buds again.
Alan made an appointment to have his cleared vacuumed and we drove to teddington. He had his ears done and admotrec he could things he had forgotten he could hear. I went for a coffee and began doing the Bible study for next week which I am leading.
Whilst in Costa I phoned cardiology to see how long I must wait for my angiogram and to confirm where the PCR would have to be done. At the hospital as I suspected not a home one as I was told by a friend last night. Just waiting for a call back now as I had to leave a message .
Home and more tidying up in the garden before lunch. An afternoon of email writing for one of us and ironing and craft work for the other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.