Crikey......

.....I think today is the day that I've been blipping for 8 years.  Would never in a million years thought that possible when it was suggested to me by a (non-blip) friend!  Somehow I have continued and even though sometimes it's an effort to think of something I still do.

Very many thanks for all of you who continue to comment even when I'm totally lax at doing so, for the stars, hearts and encouragement.  I've met a few lovely people, all way better photographers than I am.  

I took a shot this morning, very dull and grey, but when I remembered what today was I knew I needed some colour so this is what I decided on.  Neither am I any good at editing so you have a rather crudely drawn number on something I may well have blipped before!

Ever onwards........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.