Robin

A bright spot in the day which was fine except for a slightly challenging hospital visit - still no communication volunteered from any professionals so I managed to speak to a physio which has left me anxious and concerned about their understanding of Mums real ability to cope at home. I am going to try and see if I can arrange a formal meeting with the OT team. The physio did say that from her point of view mum would be in till at least next week……but she couldn’t tell me anything about the OT assessment process! Not sure what’s happened to teamwork :( 
However in other news …Cassie has been given a great 6 month report by the vet - she totally charmed her ! And I’ve resorted to retail therapy and just purchased a refurbished I- phone 11 pro! For the camera! 
I’m also trying to use the Wild Winter Scavenger Hunt I found on a FB site as a focus for blips in this rather bleak month of the year :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.