EB (aided by new phone lens attachments!)

Busy work day, and Tesco shopping delivery day.  Also a bit preoccupied worrying about my Mum, who my sister told us had woken up feeling quite breathless with the virus she has.  Before I knew it it was dark and I hadn't taken any photos - so I had a quick play with one of the phone lens attachments Tim bought me for Christmas - the kaleidoscope one.  Fun!

The doctor came out to see my Mum; had a listen to her chest and said one of her lungs sounded a bit crackly - so prescribed antibiotics, which my sister collected for her.  She also posted off the PCR test my Mum had done with her carer.  Hopefully not Covid, but definitely worth making sure.  My sister went over again later on and said Mum seemed quite a bit brighter and her breathing had eased; phew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.