I Got Sunshine

The dog has now discovered sunshine and boy does he like it!!
As soon as it come through the window he is basking in it like an Englishman at the beach!

Had a great day planned today ruined by a Screw! The car was making a funny noise as I was dropping my boy off, when I got to the destination I got out to look and discovered my rear tyre was flat with a big screw sticking out of it.
I was supposed to be meeting Steve but after a call to our Fleet team I ended up having to drive 10 miles to a tyre place, at 20 mph this was no fun. On a plus side if I never drove my son I would of been on the motorway doing 100mph 70mph heading to meet Steve, so bit of luck really. Anyway Look forward to meeting Steve again as I was looking forward to showing him CS6 I had been up since 6am watching tutorials and sorting some files for the demonstration lol.

Have a great weekend all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.