My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Primroses

A day of staying at home waiting for a parcel to arrive between 9.38am-1.38pm. It didn't arrive then & the Sun was shining. at 12noon I had a message from our Plumber that he was on his way to sort out the problem the water tank in the loft. Great, that's sorted, he's a great Plumber. Then I was told another parcel was to arrive between 2-4pm, had to be at the Vets at 3.15pm. Got a text to say the parcel that was to arrive earlier now will arrive by 7.30pm. OMG! Luckily my daughter said she'd be in while I went to the Vets; just as I was leaving the 1st parcel arrived.
At the Vets all was good, she was pleased with Smoochi's progress & the results of her bloods are extra good for a dog of Smoochi's age, she's 12 years old.
We had a little walk, then off to get some Ham to hide Smoochi's medicine in as I was told to finish the amount given.
Got the Ham & then rain came down, no chance of another walk.
When we arrived home the other parcel had arrived.
Took this Photo of the Primroses by our front door, then
sat down for 30 mins & then to make dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.