River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Re-Reading

Dry and very cold this morning but I needed groceries and went off to Lidl, posted my list for the Cottage Garden Seed Swap too!
Shopping was straightforward, was even called over to a till by my young friend from Trearddur Bay, we chatted whilst scanning my shopping - the woman behind me was less than impressed and got close to pushing me out of the way …!
Didn’t do too much this afternoon, think there’s a new series of “Father Brown” with Mark Williams, caught the middle of a story - MrD was talking so didn’t hear what was going on …
I’ve started re-reading this Lucinda Riley book again, doesn’t feel like very long since I bought it.
Weekend here again, hope everyone enjoys it xxxx xxx xx
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.