laralouisa

By laralouisa

///fine.circle.broke

Fine: I’m feeling fine but not much better. Just a bit tired after going back to work. And a little anxious. I took this photo on my walk to work and it was a nice moment. I stopped to take in the snow instead of walking, staring at my feet and trying not to fall over. The building looked cool, like a castle but I googled it and turns out it’s the back of D. Galloway Tyre Distributors. Why I thought there might be a small castle near the Barras I do not know. Snow makes me feel a bit claustrophobic because I feel like I can’t go anywhere or do what I might usually. It’s beautiful though and I can’t really complain about having an excuse to do nothing

Circle: Struggling with this one. So I typed circle into Spotify and it came up with the song circle the drain. The mood of the song is definitely quite fitting for how I feel at the moment

Broke: I’ve been thinking a lot about money lately. I’m saving to eventually buy a flat but it feels like it could take forever before I get anywhere close

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.