Favourite Christmas Card

An EB. I took the camera outside but didn't see much for a blip. I've kept this 3D Christmas card out because I love it. I save some cards and this is definitely a keeper. We got it from the family. 
We've had mixed weather today, was expecting rain but not more snow, but see the extra - doesn't look like rain to me! Luckily the snow didn't last long. We didn't get much rain. I tried to shovel a bit of the pad in front of the garage but it was too icy under the snow and I didn't want to risk falling. It's still too wet and heavy to shovel anyway. I walked out to see how the road looked after I saw the snowplow go by. Very icy! I walked down our trail in the forest and there's still a good 6 inches of snow even in the parts that are sheltered by trees. 
I had a good chat with my aunty in Toronto. I have a terrible memory and she told me a couple of things about my childhood that I don't remember. Her memory's great! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.