Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Mercedes-Benz World

We took a family trip out to a local attraction called Mercedes-Benz World. I've been meaning to go for a while and last time I got tantalisingly close with me and the four children, before the baby had a tantrum that couldn't be solved with milk, so we had to go home to mummy.

Obviously great for those who love cars, motorsport and general petrolheads, but even my daughter enjoyed it, even though she hates car meets and the Goodwood Breakfast Club events.

Best of all, it was free! We had a family day out with just a packed lunch and a trip about 3 miles away... We'll be back again, especially as our favourite F1 driver now drives a Mercedes (and not just a MB engined car)

Side note, tried to give blood today, but they missed the vein, so I have a bruise, a painful arm and have to wait a couple of weeks before trying again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.