Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It all ended in tears ...

I woke this morning feeling a little out of sorts and just put it down to a migraine building up ... Walked the dogs and then popped to Tits McGees to collect her and Marley pooch and her stupid children.
Then we all set off for Ninja the blippers house an hours drive away ... Except some of the roads were closed due to roadworks and by the looks if it some turd person had stolen the diversion signs.
Anyway arrived at Ninjas and the lovely blipper Kirstie was already there,I am so glad I met these girls on blip.
Anyhoooooo we had some lunch but guess what,I could not eat much as my stomach was feeling a little delicate... I even said no to scones and cream :o this is unheard of.
We went for a walk through Ninjas fields of glory and then played on her tractor ... We could not no matter how hard we tried get our positions of 'being run over' right all at the same time.
Now,I get the fact that these sort of photos are staged ..but we have LOTS of fun and I don't really give a toss that some people find it bizarre ...up yours,it's my journal.
Shortly after our romp outside I did infancy become really rather poorly and Ninja then administered milk of magnesia to get me home without incident ...
I did make it home in one piece but only just ...
Thank you so much girls for a lovely day and I am so sorry I went a bit manky..

Ps Rosie dog wiped fox poo on my leggings .....
Pps I dread to think what smut Eve was sharing with Zac.

Also Lucy beat him up as he called her a chipmunk x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.