Faded ............

 ................ beauty for FlowerFriday7_2022  (FF07_2022).

Crinklier petals .....

I bought these (bargain bucket, what else!!) before Christmas - they are just about done so one last photo before they go to get composted!!

Smile for the Day:  
(I usually try to link the joke with the photo - but not today .... just thought this was funny!  An oldie but goodie)


** Beware **

I ordered a Chinese meal from a local place (won't name them) went to pick it up and as I was driving home, heard the bags rustling and moving!!!

I thought what on earth is that? Has something crawled into the bag? I thought I could see a little pair of eyes peering out.

I was driving so pulled over, I leaned forward, picked up the bag, put it on the passenger seat and there it was again, more rustling and little eyes looking out from behind the ginger chicken!

I thought it's got to be a rat or a mouse or something, so I carefully pulled the bag down ...

And there it was ...

... A Peeking Duck!!!


:o))


~ Anni ~



This is Friday uploaded on a very damp and grey Saturday morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.