Sparky

By Sparky

Long and winding path

I’m reregistering for a teaching agency. Won’t start until after crumpet has gone home.
Heavy rain so far today.
Update: So… Vince, my neighbour came to ask something, while we were chatting I noticed a body on the grass opposite our houses. We ran over, it was a poor woman who was feeling unwell whilst driving, so she stopped her car and went to lie on the grass! She’d been there a while, not a single car had stopped. Her daughter was in the car. She rang her dad to come and get them. She felt better after a while, so I helped her to her feet, and back to the car. Hubby arrived and seemed unconcerned, very odd. I hope she finds out what’s causing her symptoms. At one point I was checking over signs(I’m a first aide) and thought ‘well, she’s not pale and sweaty’ and she said ‘I’m wearing fake tan, so I guess I don’t look pale’ haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.