Tourist

By tourist

Leather Lips

Day 3 on the trot! impressive stuff.

I decided more or less after my blip day on Wednesday that i'd really give blip another go and try and do as many in a row as possible. Since that day i've had some tough shifts at work at silly hours and i've been neglecting myself some much needed sleep. Last night i reckon i got about 1-2 hours sleep between shifts and right now i'm submitting this blip at 1am the following day fully aware that i'm due at work in 8 hours time.

I've been sat glued to this computer for the best part of the day for a variety of reasons and you'd think that sitting on a leather suite seat would be comfortable enough. How wrong.

I'll try and remember to take my camera with me to work and maybe nip out during my lunch or en-route home and take some photographs for tomorrows blip. I'd like to avoid indoor blips if at all possible, today's was through sheer laziness. Oops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.