Reliving LPH

Saturday 8th January 2022

After a phone call with SueT I had a relaxing afternoon sorting some of my LPH photos in preparation for a book of my eight trips. I did a book after my first trip, which was also the very first photobook I produced. I think both my photography and photobooks have improved since then! 

Sorting photos after LPH has always been a challenge and very rarely accomplished. In fact, I think the only year I managed it completely was last year and they were one of the sets of photos I lost when the computer crashed! Thankfully I have managed to restore all the deleted ones from last year and download from Facebook some of them, I just need to go through the selection again and reprocess. Other years also need processing and selecting. I decided to start with 2018, no idea why. I managed to complete that set and thoroughly enjoyed reliving the week. One year done, 7 more to go! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.