My Garden.

This is the view from one of the windows in the dining room.

Went to the supermarket and the pet store this morning.  There were a few things in short supply, but I managed to get all I wanted.

Covid is really taking off here now.  So, although we are not being put into lock down, we are being asked to restrict our movements for the next 6 weeks.

They are now saying that children may not be able to go back to school in 2 weeks.  Because they want to get as many children as possible vaccinated.  

There are severe staff shortages everywhere.  So, how keeping children away from school is going to help, I do not know.

As it will mean more parents will have to take time off work to look after their children!!

Everything is in such a mess.  I feel we've just wasted the last two years.

And to top it off we are wasting our time over some stupid tennis player.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.