Drive by art

Someone is painting beautiful iris on their new fence. They caught my eye and stole my heart all at once!
Cold day. More COVID bearing down on folks around here. Hubby and I are diligent but some say we all will get it eventually. We tried to get testing kits today but there were probably 2000 cars ahead of us so we got out of the line and went home. We have a kit for my mother and got one for Mr. Holden a while back but thought we would try to get one for each of us but I doubt they had that many on hand. So we will try to avoid the virus and hope for the best. Wish we could head to the farm but appointments are keeping us here. There is a very cold snap in WV right now as well so it will have to warn up a bit before we take off.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.