The Cairngorms

After a very wet start in Inverness the sun came through and stayed that way for the rest of the day.

I bought my first pair of proper running shoes this morning, not cheap but hopefully will prevent injury as they have been properly fitted for me, fantastic one to one service at Run 4 it in Inverness!

We were then off to Nairn for lunch with my husband's aunt who hasn't been too well. Nice to see her on the road to recovery.
We decided on the scenic route down the road and this photo of The Cairngorms was taken from a lay by just beyond Grantown-on-Spey. There were far more superior views but no where safe to stop.

We then had to go to Braehead in Glasgow to the Apple store to get a replacement iPhone as my husband's had a fault. Had our dinner there and then finally home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.