Epiphany

No, not that Epiphany!
Just a moment of revelation whilst in the shower this morning. I won't enlighten you bore you with the details here!

Apart from that, a mundane sort of Saturday. MrM continued with work in the bedroom and, among other things, I did some serious post-festive-season cleaning. Amazing how many pistachio shells found their way under the cushions on the sofa!

Also made space in the downstairs cupboard for our new 'patio set', i.e. a table and two chairs small enough to fit in our 'yard. They're my birthday present from MrM. We can't see the 'yard from the flat, so the only time I see the plants or enjoy the flowers is when I pass through it to go out or come in. Now - or at least when the weather's a bit warmer - we'll be able to sit out with our morning coffee, or a glass of wine in the evening...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.