Kite

Church online again this morning. The sound was lousey is I dont know what was up with it. I suspect it wasn't Duncan controlling it but the church. He is aiming for it all to be church based so he can take a Sunday off and I think that is what he did this morning
 Grateful for Teams though and Zoom and all video technology
This afternoon I spent time prepping the glass squares ready for painting and making coasters at the rendezvous. Alan cut some wood rings for coasters too. I will sand these and put boiled linseed oil them over the next few days. Then they will be ready for the folk to decorate and wax
Made another birthday card too
will have a video call with  friends tonight instead of going there for coffee. 

Whilst he was cutting the branches outside Alan spotted the red kit flying overhead. I just grabbed the camera with the standard lens and took a couple of shots, this being the best but he was too high really and I needed the telephoto   If you go large you nay see it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.