Darknessfadesaway

By amandajane

Back up back up blip

So had blip disaster. Firstly my original blip which was gunna be fellow blipper Barking in action couldn't get sent through to me as it was on her camera. My next blip failed to upload... blip didn't like it!! And this is my only other alternative which is the same as Barkings

My new camera was a day behind and i didn't realise so once again i fail!

Weather was better today :) Me and Cas walked to school together, cameras in hand :) Can see a new nickname coming on lol. Gave the camera a little work out at lunch time with Barking and Cass and this wee fello... all 3 cameras on him poor wee guy!
Went for a walk to capture some autumn leaf shots.... photography is not only an awesome hobby, it benifits my health :) haha

So i'm uoloading this Saturday afternoon and I have a 20th to go to so i have to fly

Untill later :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.