lovelife209

By mindful_life

Chilli icy run

Today I did my second half marathon of the and number 47 since the beginning of 2021.. i am aiming to get to 100 by the end of this year. It was freezing and the ground was really icy, it was so slippery! But I did it with my friend Geri and got it done..

I am raising money for the charity Doing it for Dan - Dan was a child at my childrens school who was killed in a road accident and his mum started the charity to help children take part in sport that otherwise wouldn’t be able to.

I would be grateful for any donations.. I will be keeping the page open for the entire year as I have lots of challenges I will be doing including a half marathon every week.

Many thanks

https://doingitfordan.enthuse.com/pf/debbie-jennings-2022

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.