Chrelizg21

By Chrelizg21

Old & New: Idea #2

My camera group has "Old & New" as a topic so I've been starting to list ideas. This is a trial of the second idea, which I thought would be quicker to set up than the first. Books vs e-reader. We use the latter as they're a great deal lighter & smaller than a shelf-full of books in the campervan. We inherited the complete set of Dickens - I'm not going to admit how many/few I've read. The image is a double exposure in camera, in darken mode. I wanted more layers but haven't worked out what can be added without it becoming too messy. More time needed. Or I could change the subject, leave the books for Idea #1, which will be a still life, & use multiple exposures of maps, or perhaps slide rule/log tables/calculator for Idea #2. Something to occupy the wet days, which will probably return soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.