Marionb

By Marionb

Pick two...

...I said to myself. I am taking a cue from a fellow blipper who made a rule that she cannot start any new projects until she finishes three old ones! 

The UFOs just keep piling up in this house, so action is required. I have unfinished projects in knitting, quilting, needlepoint, water-colours and even card-making.... hard to know where to start...

I decided to begin with knitting ...partly because I finished one project (the dickey) a couple days ago, and that leaves only two more before I can raid my stash of yummy yarns and start some new ones!  

I rounded up all the ones I could find... 1 hat, 3 shawls, a pair of socks and 2 scarves, one of which is finished and just needs some beads added... 

For anyone who might be interested and I cannot imagine why anyone would be ...I chose the turquoise bead-less scarf and the hat - the ones closest to being completed... because those yummy yarns in my closet are beckoning....and there is no time to waste....



Let the knitting begin...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.