Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Paglesham

A somewhat different start to the day, weather-wise, to yesterday so I went back to Paglesham to have another look for a photo. This time I actually got out of the car. I find I can spend absolutely ages just mooching about when looking for a photo, although I do have this annoying habit of getting places much too early (for sunrise) and then taking a load of photos in near dark that I know I’ll delete later.

Anyway, here’s a shot of a wrecked boat. I’m not such a fan of this sort of thing but, compositionally, this was the strongest shot I found and, as always, I love the process involved in creating these.

Apologies for my lack of comments yesterday but time seemed to just run out!

Better large

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.