Annieone

By Annieone

The Replacement.....!!!!

I know some were wondering how I was getting on with my World jigsaw.....well I have to ‘fess up’ and say that I dismantled it and put it away....it was doing my head in...not only did I not have the patience but the few bits I did manage to put together kept falling apart...extremely bad quality so I won’t be buying any more cheap jigsaws......!!!
However, the last day my friend visited we went to ..of all places the very large toy store that’s in our town and I gave into temptation and bought this lovely (good quality) Ravensburger jigsaw...( and at a reduced price of 10euros)...
I’m so looking forward to starting this one...I Love the picture..and as you can see in my extra...the roll up worked..!!
I expect you could have heard me in Blipland shrieking with delight when I unrolled it and it had worked so well...
And thank you to Mr. HCB for the advice...!!
Now I know I can start my new one on the kitchen table and just ‘roll-up’ when I want to put it away....!!

I’m not feeling the best at all today ...I battle constipation issues all the time and sometimes it leaves me feeling very nauseated...got little sleep last night so that means the tinnitus is ‘roaring’ today.
Don’t mind me ...that’s my ‘rant’ for the day and I’ll probably feel better just having written it down...!!!
I’m also going out in the fresh air now for a walk and that will help too..
A x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.