Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

The GOG

I spent the morning sorting paperwork and more emails. My repaired computer still will not sent emails from one of my email addresses. The others all work okay and I am sure I will sort the problem, eventually!

The afternoon was spent at the U3A photography meeting where a professional wedding photographer gave us a talk on lighting. It was an interesting talk and after tea and biscuits several members went outside to take photographs using various coloured disks to show the difference colour can make.

Today’s picture is of my husband after we arrived home. His daughter bought him a fleece as one of his Christmas presents and was threatening to come and take it away as he had said it was too nice to wear. Today he wore the fleece, which was an excellent match for the royal blue down jacket that he already had.

Noon Today – five degrees Celsius; very frosty first thing, then cold and dull.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.