Early sky

The sky was ablaze with colour this morning so I got a quick snap before it went. 

Back at work today but not my normal Monday data work as we are changing roles and that work has been given to someone else.  I had a few meetings and things to do so kept busy.  I am sure it will take a bit of time to understand what the role will be, until then I will just potter on with what I am given.

We put a trail camera in the kitchen last night to ensure that it is Claude eating the dry food we leave in the automatic feeder, rather than Holly.  It is put out to help him with his acid and stop him being sick.  He has been much better recently with just a few incidents in the last week or so, therefore we think it is working. The camera revealed that Holly got up after a bit of sleep and then sat with the feeder until it opened.  She stayed right next to it, pushing it around a bit and then ate everything as soon as it was open.  Claude went to visit in the morning but it was empty.  I guess we will not bother to put it down tonight and see how things go but this might explain why Holly is still so plump.

A bit of exercise for me and Rich after work and then a Mindful Chef dinner. It came out fine and was very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.