"Trust Me, I Have Two Brothers,..."

...I can handle him".

Thus spake my sister, welshmaid50, in her first blip today. She's been a faithful commenter on my blip -- never missed one. The person she was speaking of was my good friend Pensioner -- who was called a scoundrel, no less, by another commenting blipper. Shameful -- even if he is one.

I thought it would be appropriate, under the circumstances, to show this charming photo of wm50 with her brothers, though it would probably be indiscreet to tell you exactly when it was taken. I'm the handsome one on the right. Notice that she's handling me quite well, with a firm, no-nonsense grasp of my hand.

So, welcome to blipping, Sis -- I hope you'll enjoy it. I'm glad I (and b-i-l J) nagged you enough to get you started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.