Pajama Princess

Happy 100th blip - you guys are the best - THANK YOU!

Njambi had her hair released from numerous braids early this morning and Voila! Her sister was so jealous! Long, beautiful hair and a tiara pulled out of the toy box together with a bit of morning sun and my daughter was transformed into a pajama princess. I wish I could share the other stream of photos taken this morning but that would push me past my technical capabilities. And so we take this one.

Ahhh...Saturday morning! Later today we go to a pre-wedding party in which the two families (brides and grooms) come together and get to know one another. I am so happy that the groom is from Uganda otherwise the entire thing would have been held in Kikuyu and I would have grasped nothing.

Thanks again for all of your blip day wishes!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.