Almondblossom

By Almondblossom

Rising frost

We had a very heavy frost this morning, but the sun was surprisingly strong. I spent a very happy 10 minutes in the garden watching the frost rise as mist from the fence as the sun warmed the wood. It was mesmerising! I hope you can see it too - it's on the left side of the image drifting up from my fence and pouring off my neighbour's cabin. 

Today feels like a day of arrogant men hopefully getting their comeuppance at last, not least for blaming others for their behaviour. 
I listened to the dodgiest of prime ministers with his 'sorry, not sorry' excuse for lying - more like 'sorry I got caught'; surely SURELY he can't last much longer. But who comes next out of his bunch of talentless, heartless cronies? 
Prince Andrew - time he paid the price of consorting quite so closely with sex traffickers. 
Novak Djokavic, anti-vaxxer. Definitely his agent's fault for "forgetting' he'd been to Spain recently.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.