Clazel

By Clazel

Wild Wednesday

I’ve felt quite upset today. I’m planning to be back down in Bristol again on Friday, I’ve been obsessing about when to go and that may change again. I think the uncertainty as we approach the end of Mum’s life is getting to me. A morphine syringe driver has been set up today and she’s no longer taking fluids. It feels agonising right now if I’m honest.
Beautiful day here - warm and springlike and I noticed some hellebore buds in the garden. I took a lot of shots  of birds out of the window on the bare trees - the chaffinches were busy munching away on the new shoots of the ornamental cherry - but I just wasn’t inspired by any of my photos. I’ve played with this one in Clip2Comic which Irish59 generously shared. 
Apologies but I’m going to give myself some time out from looking at your journals tonight, I hope you’ve had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.