Wall to wall sunshine. Yay!!!

It was like a summer's day today. Went for a little trek around town first thing this morning and had a roll around on the Harbour Beach. Then I went to Porthmeor Beach and had a good run about. It was sooooo lovely to be having my walks in dry weather.

And then guess what Ann did after we'd had breakfast, and she'd watched a bit of crap TV she made herself another cup of coffee and positioned herself outside in her deckchair with a couple of trashy magazines. Yes it was really that hot. 


A few hours later I went along the lane and went for a run around in the 'bunny field'. Unfortunately I couldn't find any bunnies anywhere. Booo hooo.

I had to have 'home alone' snooze time this afternoon because Ann went out for lunch and a few drinks with her friends. But do you know what?................. when she came home she took me for a play in the field and even though I had to wear my illuminating collar it was still light at 5pm.

And our weather app which often lies is showing fabulous weather for the next week.

#happydays

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.