Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Some Cats

Some cats will, some cats won't
Some cats want to play and some cats don't
Well, I know I've got play issues, I don't know why
Some cats pretend to play and some cats lie

So here I am in front of you
Not really knowing what to do
My heart is feeling something new
Alfie cat I really want to play with you
I see the looks you're sending me
Is this the way it's meant to be?
It's something we should talk about
Just give me time to work it out

Some cats will, some cats won't
Some cats want to play and some cats don't
Well, I know I've got play issues, I don't know why
Some cats pretend to play and some cats lie

Cats are so confusing. Alfie gets in a huff if I try to chew his feet.

*sigh*

This is bad - Some Girls Won't but This is hilarious - Lay Your Love on me.

For those of you too young to remember, these two videos are what passed for entertainment in 1979. I know. I was there - Friday night discos. Them were the days. Not.

I seem to have caused a little confusion with the Moo blip yesterday. She isn't new - only you know, Maud's a dog, so whenever she hears her she behaves as if she's never heard her before. So, here for your delectation is an entry that clarifies who all these damn cats are

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.